One a Day

So it’s been kind of a while since I last updated! It certainly wasn’t on purpose, but between family vacations, my own birthday, a computer virus, and finals, I’m afraid posting here quickly fell to the bottom of the list! In any case, it’s a new year! I’ve been reviewing the past year, and I realized that nothing really big happened this year; it was fine, all in all. Nothing big or memorable really happened, to be honest. I worked hard, got pretty decent grades, and finally ran a mile without stopping, and that’s about a summary of my year.

This year, I’m looking forward to graduating and hopefully embarking upon adventures in Europe – I’ve got a ton of goals and hopes for the next year, personally and professionally. One of my first ones, though, is to blog every day in January!

So look out for the rest of my plans as I (hopefully) blog prolifically this month :)

 

Leave a Reply

