It’s Here.

I take the LSAT tomorrow. At 12:30, according to the test sheet I printed off today. I can think of little else, although I’ve spent today alternately distracting myself furiously and focusing on nothing but the exam. I mean, I’m probably ready.

Probably.

I don’t know – somehow, there’s very little test anxiety here, even though there SHOULD BE (oh, there should be).

In any case, I did tomorrow’s ab challenge today (to make sure I didn’t miss anything), and I’m planning to write a blog post tomorrow, right before my exam, so it’s possible I’ll be expressing my blind panic tomorrow (stay tuned)!

Leave a Reply

